My apologies

For some strange reason, I cannot get the blogger image in my post, The Very Inspiring Blogger Awards, to open to the article.  I am very sorry about this.  Until I figure it out, my only suggestion is, after you get the [Page Not Found] message, search for The Very Inspiring Blogger Award.  You will get to the post.  If you want to copy the badge, please head down the 2nd row a couple of inches — you will find it there, as well as in the body of the post.  From there, you should be able to click to a place where you can copy it.

I am so sorry about the mess-up, my friends.  And if you haven’t already, please check out the Bloggers to whom I named this award.  I think you will find them all Very Inspiring.

2 responses to “My apologies

  1. Very strange gremlins in our WP world. I just posted a post yet in my dashboard it shows it as a draft saved. 9 times!! That;s right, WP saved 9 drafts of the same post which I never saved even one draft of.
    Thamks WP, I needed that!

I love to read your thoughts...

