About Answering Comments

I failed in my attempt to not answer comments.  But I’m going to try again, with one modification.  You’ll likely receive my smiley in return, and he stands for “Thanks,” and “I’m glad you commented.”  I will still comments on others’ posts, but my response to your comment changes it — just the fact that I injected my thought.  I hope you guys know that I love you, and that I love hearing from you.  But I’m back to spending breakfast through lunchtime on comments and posts.  I need to shorten that a little, but I don’t want to miss all your great posts.  My email addy is on my Gravatar page, and I love getting emails, too, so please feel free.  I will answer emails.  Thanks so much for understanding.

6 responses to “About Answering Comments

I love to read your thoughts...

