Diabetes Blog Week, May 14-20, 2012

Diabetes Blog Week is right around the corner.  I am not taking any challenges right now, but I feel this will be a way to share some diabetes info, which I do all too scarcely from week to week.

Karen, at BitterSweet Diabetes, is the developer of this great sharing of information and inspiration.  Karen is an extremely active Diabetes Advocate, traveling around the country, and guest-posting whenever she is asked.

2012 Diabetes Blog Week

Karen was the very first blogger I ever met — I feel incredibly fortunate that this was the case.  Thank you, Karen!

So please stay tuned to next week’s posts, especially if you are, or if you love and care for, a person with Diabetes.  If you follow the link above, you will find a long list of bloggers taking part.  Please visit them as well.  Thanks, everyone!

2 responses to “Diabetes Blog Week, May 14-20, 2012

  1. I’m really glad you’ll be joining in on Diabetes Blog Week this year. 🙂 I hope it’s a lot of fun for you and that your readers enjoy it too.

I love to read your thoughts...

