Senryus on missing appointments

Another mistake

I gave Coastal Trans the wrong time

For meeting Crystal

*********

Diabetes nurse

I really dread seeing her

I create roadblocks

********

Didn’t plan this one

But now it’s impossible

To make the meeting

********

This has got to stop

Soon, she won’t schedule me at all

And I can’t have that

********

Get off my big butt

Care about people who help

How do I do this?

4 responses to “Senryus on missing appointments

I love to read your thoughts...

