Not a stats junkie?

I realized this morning that I didn’t check my stats yesterday, or the two days before that!  I’m not sure if that’s because I didn’t want to see how low they were, or that it just doesn’t matter.  It matters that I write, and I love when you read what I write, but I’m not all riled up, as I usually am.  I’ll keep you posted as time goes on.  For now, yay!!!!!!!!!

12 responses to “Not a stats junkie?

      • Numbers seem to diminish in the summer when people are more active. I always imagine everyone is busy having fun outside, while I’m trapped at my desk.

      • I post as a way to examine issues more closely or to organize my far flung thoughts.

        We’re part of an analogous, electronic neighborhood, some of the neighbors are on vacation and some are still at home.

I love to read your thoughts...

