On my Desk, Chapter II

One of our bunch has suggested that I post a photo of the shell I mentioned in my post about my desk.

Sand dollar
By Wendy

Here are my clownfish.  One of them is camera-shy.

Clownfish paperweight

And this is a photo of the greens I keep on my desk.

Eucalyptus and Grass
My California Dream

Not one of these is sharp — I haven’t yet overcome my essential tremors.

2 responses to “On my Desk, Chapter II

  1. Awesome! Thanks, I just could not get a visual of the sand dollar. Now I get and it is stunning. Love your California Dreaming. too. One of my favorite songs from my time by the Mamma’s & Pappa’s.

I love to read your thoughts...

