Six-Word Saturday on Sunday

I am now 70 minutes too late to do this challenge on Saturday.  I am speaking of Six-Word Saturday,

Six-Word Saturday
From ShowMyFace.com

which is now, for me, on Sunday.  This challenge is offered by Show My Face.

showmyface.com

The challenge asks bloggers to describe our lives in six words, a task I look forward to each week.  This challenge provides me with an opportunity to choose the just-right six words, and to see what other bloggers choose to write.  My Six-Word Saturday challenge entry is:

I DIDN’T WALK; I FEEL LAME!

2 responses to “Six-Word Saturday on Sunday

I love to read your thoughts...

