Speaking of Fiji

I wrote a post recently, titled Anyone for Fiji?  The video below came to me today from my dad, and I just had to share it.  Thank you, Dad!  Click the CC button to see names and locations of fish.  Enjoy!

4 responses to “Speaking of Fiji

  1. How Awesome, I just want to dive and float. I have always thought that my body would love to just feel the nothingness around and under it by floating in water.
    What a lovely thing for your dad to do. ~ BB

    • Have you done any snorkeling? That should be on your list of things to do before you die — it is marvelous, and you don’t have all the tanks and stuff to worry about. I can think of a couple of places in the Caribbean to which I’d love to take you, and we could snorkel around and look at the whole other world beneath the surface of the water. Glub, Glub!

I love to read your thoughts...

