Share You World — Week 40

I’m very late with this, but I still like answering the questions.  This challenge comes from Cee, and it’s one of my very favorites.

Share Your World

From Cee:

Here are the four Share Your World questions for this week.    I hope you have some fun playing along.  It sure is fun learning about all of us.

  1. Where did you live at age five?  At age 5, I lived with my family in Travis Air Force Base Housing.  I can see it as though I were standing right there.  Typical white military 2 story box, but we had an enormous peach tree on our front lawn.
  2. What five things in life would you like to get paid for but would choose to do even if you have to pay to do them? (Reinventing the We’ll)  Snorkeling and underwater exploration; marine biologist; cashier at my hardware store, where I work now; leader of a church-like organization for atheists, agnostics, and pagans, (in order to offer fellowship and shared learning, but with no deity-related focus; a tour guide in Western Turkey, including ancient Ephesus.
  3. Describe yourself in a word that starts with the first letter of your name. (teedeevee)  This one is very hard!  I do my best to be joyous every day, but I am also jumpy and jacked up most of the time!
  4. “What do you have to be so happy about?”  (Caddo Veil)  Well, I am alive, and I love myself.  I come closer every day to ridding my life of guilt, and I act and react from a place of content in my life.  As the farmer says in Babe, “That’ll do, pig!”
7 responses to “Share You World — Week 40

I love to read your thoughts...

