Share Your World — Week #43

Here is Cee’s Share Your World challenge for this week:

I think these are just some fun questions for this week.  If you don’t really have an answer…make them up.  Have fun with it.  Here are the four Share Your World questions for this week.    I hope you have some fun playing along.  It sure is fun learning about all of us.

  1. If you could have an endless supply of any food, what would you get? I would choose Ben & Jerry’s New York Super Fudge Chunk ice cream, which I believe is the best ever chocolate ice cream. If I chose from within my allowed diet, I would choose unsalted vegetable stock.  With this, I could make anything else taste great!

    Ben and Jerry’s New York Super Fudge Chunk
    Image Courtesy: fresh.amazon.com

     

  2. What is set as the background

    Clown Fish
    Image Courtesy: wallpapers-diq.com

    on your computer?  

  3. Would you rather swim, dance, walk, weight lift or jog?  I used to dance all day and night if I had the chance, but I don’t have the stamina now.  So I would rather swim, in tropical ocean water,

    A beach, with the

    with a mask and snorkel and fins. 

  4. Where do you hide junk when people come over?  If I do hide things, which I don’t always do, I hide stuff in the bedroom and close the door.
8 responses to “Share Your World — Week #43

  1. Oh for the ice cream!!! But endless supply of coffee. I’m happy to eat whatever, but I need my coffee. Background on the computer… On the laptop is one of my necklaces, on the iPad there are two nature pictures I have taken, one of a fence, and one of flowers. I love running. I could run all day, but dancing is so much more fun. I don’t hide junk, hubby does, in our bedroom. Which is silly coz theme only visitors we get are friends or family, so all have kids and know about junk themselves…

I love to read your thoughts...

