Election Day

VOTE TODAY                                 

VOTE TODAY

 VOTE TODAY                                  U.S.Citizens:  Please vote today!

VOTE TODAY  

VOTE TODAY

5 responses to “Election Day

  1. Hiya, I’m really glad I’ve found this imfronation. Today bloggers publish only about gossips and net and this is really frustrating. A good website with exciting content, that’s what I need. Thank you for keeping this site, I will be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Cant find it.

  2. It disappoints me that so many people don’t take the time to vote or vote properly and then have the gall to complain if things don’t go their way. In your case, it’s a straight 50/50. In ours, a little more complicated. Most people dislike politics but the donkey vote is a waste of your priveledge and doesn’t solve anything. Just as voting for the ‘third’ party who then gets in and stuffs things around…. I must say its been interesting sending about what people are saying is the ‘smart’ vote. As in… “I voted today!!” “I hope it was the smart way” I have no idea which way they think that is, and I really don’t care. You can’t please everyone.

I love to read your thoughts...

