Happy Thanksgiving, everyone!

Hi, guys.  I’m posting to tell you that I won’t have access to this computer for the next week.  I may be able to use Mom’s, but I’m going to spend most of the week on the book, for which I wrote nothing for the past two days.

I hope everyone who celebrates Thanksgiving has a great one, and for those who don’t, a great day anyway.  I’ll be in touch!

Turkey
image courtesy: igourmet.com

5 responses to “Happy Thanksgiving, everyone!

  1. Have a wonderful time at your Mother’s with family and friends during this wonderful Thanksgiving Season, dear friend. Hope your thoughts flow onto paper like a river this week. God Bless you and your family. Happy Thanksgiving to you!

    • Hi, Harriet,

      I hope you had a lovely Thanksgiving! I was at Mom’s, but it was just me and her cats, as she went to see my sister’s family in SanDiego. The three of us had a lovely day! Thanks for your blessings and good wishes. Please accept mine in return. 😎

I love to read your thoughts...