My Friend’s New Novel

My friend Arthur, author of the blog Pouring My Art Out, has just published his novel, The Otherwhere Chronicles Book One:  The Saloon At The Edge of Everywhere.  This is Arthur’s first novel, and after reading a year’s worth of his blog, I know the read will be great fun.  Parts I have read are quirky and adventuresome, and, (dare I say?) a wonderful frolic.  Please find the first edition at The Book Patch,  Many congratulations, my friend!

Pouring My Art Out

Or at least I hope you can. I am a computer moron, so maybe the link will not even work. But if you could try it out and let me know, that would be awesome…

http://www.thebookpatch.com/BookStoreDetails.aspx?BookID=17032&ID=c7bc5700-1c71-49da-8e34-92b095fc8b17

So this is it. The Saloon At The Edge Of Everywhere, book one of The Otherwhere  Chronicles is now existing in this universe ion this reality.

First, let me start off by saying that I am sorry if I do about 50 posts today talking about my book. I can’t begin to tell you how exciting this is.

So thanks again to my older daughter Jessica. I couldn’t have done this without her. She is the one who is doing all the technical stuff. I just wrote the dang thing.

Also I would like to thank her boyfriend Jason who did the cover. He is so cool.

Oh, and I got an actual professional editor…

View original post 132 more words

I love to read your thoughts...

