More from the Desk of the Stats Junkie

Hi, again!  One more note from Stats — I need only five blogger/readers to sign on, and I will be at 300.  Now, I am not counting, just for the moment, the Comment followers and those from Facebook and Twitter.  I remember when I was stuck around 30, and I felt like I wouldn’t ever even see 100.  Oh, me of little faith.

Thanks to all of you for your love and support!  ❤ 😎

7 responses to “More from the Desk of the Stats Junkie

  1. Congratulations! I hope you reach the milestone soon! I’ve just tipped into triple digits… I think. The numbers seem to go up and down 🙂

  2. I look at the number of actual blog followers when one signs up, as the twitter and FB numbers are deceiving when a lot of them don’t click through. Out of the hundred FB friends I know probably only a dozen click through and read my blogs. Hubby included. I also remember the time when I had so few and then all of a sudden I seemed to have heaps. Some weeks there will be an influx of followers. And I have no idea where they come from.. I’m just happy people are reading.

      • I have my blogs go through to both yes, but not many click through. It’s ok. It’s putting it out there. I’m an FB fiend, I’m not totally up on twitter, it it’s a good tool to (even attempt) to utilise. 🙂

I love to read your thoughts...

