Please, a Favor…

I must ask a favor of everyone who reads this post.  Please, if you usually read my posts in your email, I’d like you to click through to the blog.  I am trying to determine how many people read these posts, whether through email, Facebook, Twitter, or any other way, and the only way to get that number is if the post is read or at least viewed on the blog itself.  Thank you so much for your help.

7 responses to “Please, a Favor…

  1. Confession time! I click through when I want to like or comment. Previously I was getting your posts via the weekly digest mail (every Monday), and would sometimes read via WordPress reader. Now I’ve mixed it up and changed who comes immediately and who comes daily or weekly, and who I read just via the reader. It’s your turn to come immediately 🙂 Hope this helps!

I love to read your thoughts...

