Just in Case You Need to Hear This as Much as I Do

I just experienced an odd flash of inspiration, and I knew what to post.  This is a very favorite book of mine200px-Oh,_the_Places_You'll_Go; I never even heard of it until I was in my late twenties, but every once in a while, it bears a replay.

This video is not short — the story is about nine minutes long.  I know many may decide not to bother with it, especially those who have heard it before.  But this isn’t a once-in-a-lifetime tale, at least I don’t think so.  For anyone who thinks like me, here is my gift to you for today:

Oh, the Places You’ll Go by Dr. Seuss

2 responses to “Just in Case You Need to Hear This as Much as I Do

I love to read your thoughts...

