Joke 896

Every day, The Laughing Housewife posts a joke, or a silly story, or something like these wonderful Bumper Stickers. They crack me up — I thought you might enjoy them too.

The Laughing Housewife

Bumper Stickers

  • I love animals.  They taste great.
  • EARTH FIRST! We’ll stripmine the other planets later.
  • Very funny, Scotty. Now beam down my clothes.
  • Friends help you move. Real friends help you move bodies.
  • The gene pool could use a little chlorine.
  • Make it idiot proof and someone will make a better idiot.
  • He who laughs last thinks slowest.
  • Give me ambiguity or give me something else.

  • A flashlight is a case for holding dead batteries.
  • Lottery: A tax on people who are bad at math.
  • Hard work has a future payoff.  Laziness pays off now. 
  • I won’t rise to the occasion, but I’ll slide over to it. 
  • Puritanism: The haunting fear that someone, somewhere may be happy. 
  • Consciousness: that annoying time between naps. 
  • Where there’s a will, I want to be in it. 
  • Okay, who put a “stop payment” on my reality check? 
  • Few women admit their age. Few…

View original post 59 more words

4 responses to “Joke 896

I love to read your thoughts...

