Share Your World – 2014 Week 3

Share Your World is a weekly challenge offered by Cee of Cee’s Photography. In each installment, Cee asks four questions, formulated to draw out our likes and dislikes, and the parts of our personalities that don’t always show up on our blogs.  My answers appear in blue below.

Share Your World – 2014 Week 3

jello or puddingIn what do you find the simplest of joys?  I find joy in most everything, these days.  Intending to live a life of joy is, for me, a direct result of forgiving myself all my mistakes, and deciding I want to be happy.  Music is a biggie, as is writing.  Family and friends all rank as answers to this question, as well.

Jello or Pudding? And what is your favorite flavor?  I love them both, but I can eat pudding anytime, and jello, for me, requires the right mood.  My favorites have spanned the range of flavors over the years.  I end up with Butterscotch pudding and Orange Jello –Yum!

Is there a language you would like to learn?  I’d like to learn Japanese, purely for the challenge.  I would choose first to learn Spanish, though, because my vacation preferences are the Caribbean and Central America.

Do you prefer juice or fruit?  I prefer fruit — watermelon and fresh, crisp apples are at the top.  Juice, however, is like life-saving medicine for me.  After decades of hard candy, sugar cubes, and crackers, I finally learned that juice is the best answer for low blood sugar.

If you adore challenges as much as I do, please check out WordPress’s Blog Event Listing for other challenges.

6 responses to “Share Your World – 2014 Week 3

  1. Teeth whiteningg works better using a blank canvas, unlike hair dye on dirty hair.

    It may take between 2-6 visits to your dentist to acquire
    decent results. But very first, let us just spdak about some extremely
    simple approaches to compare tooth whiteners.

I love to read your thoughts...

