Home, and Happier

I am back.  Thank you all for being so patient.  I finally found what I knew I needed to know about anxiety, and its presence in my consciousness and subconscious mind.  I am identifying triggers, and carefully crafting my reactions to them.  Truly, I barely recognized anxiety in myself, though I surely know now!  I will not write about my process, yet, but soon. For now, I am glad to be writing at all, and you help balance my life with comment.  Thank you all for these gifts.  More soon.

2 responses to “Home, and Happier

I love to read your thoughts...

